Court-I

Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

Appeal No. 278 of 2013, <u>Appeal No. 246 of 2012 &</u> <u>IA-401, 402 of 2012, IA-71, IA-245, IA-439, IA-442 of 2013 and 139 of</u> <u>2014</u> <u>&</u> <u>Appeal No.229 of 2012 & IA-368 of 2012</u>

Dated : 25th April, 2014

Present : Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

Appeal No. 278 of 2013

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant (s) :

Mr. Hasan Murtaza Mr. Aditya Panda

Counsel for the Respondent (s):

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1 Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini

•••

...

Ms. Kanika Chugh for R-2

<u>Appeal no. 246 of 2012 &</u> <u>IA-401 & 402 of 2012,</u> <u>IA-71, IA-245, IA-439, IA-442 of 2013</u> <u>and 139 of 2014</u>

... Appellant(s)

Tata Power Co. Ltd. Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission & Anr.

... Respondent(s)

Appellant(s)

Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) :

Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv.

- Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini
- Ms. Kanika Chugh

Counsel for the Respondent (s):

lent (s): Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1 Mr.Hasan Murtaza, Mr. Aditya Panda for R-2

Appeal No.229 of 2012 & IA-368 of 2012

Reliance Infrastructure Ltd. Versus Maharashtra Electricity Regulator Commission & Ors.	 	Appellant(s) Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant (s) :	Mr. Hasan Murtaza Mr. Aditya Panda	
Counsel for the Respondent (s):	Mr. Buddy A. Ranganadhan for R-1 Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, Sr. Adv. Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri Ms. Prerna Priyadarshini Ms. Kanika chugh for R-2	
ORDER		

Mr. Ramji Srinivasan, the learned Senior Counsel for the Respondent has finished his arguments in Appeal No. 278 of 2013.

Post these matters for the arguments of the State Commission and

the learned counsel for the Appellant in Appeal no. 278 of 2014 on

<u>06.05.14, 07.05.14 & 08.05.14 at 4.00 p.m.</u>

(Rakesh Nath) Technical Member *kt* (Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

2